We wholeheartedly welcome the following individuals as our 2020/21 e-Club of Houston Executives and Directors. Thanks to each and every one of you for your dedication to making our world a better place through Rotary! 
President: Dr. Isis Mejias
President Elect:Dick Robie
Secretary: Charles Mickens
Treasurer: Michael Miller
Community Service: Brittany Johnson
Next Generation Service: Fabiola Giannone
The Rotary Foundation: Robin Charlesworth
Public Relations: Nguyen Nguyen
Membership: Michael Hasty
Youth Service: Fabiola Giannone
We also welcome Scott Rainey as our 2020/21 Rotary District 5890 Governor!